The Swedes & Bands
-

The Swedes
These are just some of the Swedish companies, entrepreneurs, talents and organizations you will meet at the Swedish Affair.

SVT www.svt.se
schibsted growth www.schibstedgrowth.com
FamiljenPangea www.familjenpangea.se
Dynamike dynamike.se
SVT svtplay.se
Sony Mobile www.sonymobile.com
JUNG jungrelations.com
Dagens nyheter www.dn.se
FLX www.flx.se
Minc www.minc.se
Tommy Gustafsson Design tommygustafsson.se
Export Music Sweden AB www.exportmusicsweden.org
habitud www.habitud.se
Swedish Agency for Economic & Regional Growth www.tillvaxtverket.se/startup-sweden
Friendbase AB www.friendbase.com
Claimony AB www.claimony.com
Crunchfish www.abubblbeacon.com
Nordic Game Resources nordicgame.com
A/D Union AB www.analogdigitalunion.com
Region Skåne / Kultur Skåne skane.se/kultur
Blank Spot Project blankspotproject.se
Acast www.acast.com/
Svenska institutet www.si.se
CANWZ www.canwz.com
Code & Design codedesign.se
Zeta Display zetadisplay.com
Swedish Games Industry www.swedishgamesindustry.com
Business Sweden www.business-sweden.se/Export
Visit Sweden www.visitsweden.com
Hansoft hansoft.com
Mirror Music mirrormusic.se/
TOPP www.topp.se
USTWO ustwo.com
Media Evolution www.mediaevolution.se
Prototyp Stockholm www.prototyp.se
Matter http://www.matter.se
Invest in Skåne www.investinskane.com
Southern Sweden Creatives www.investinskane.com/...
Embassy of Sweden in Washington DC http://www.swedenabroad.com/washington
Government Offices of Sweden http://www.government.se/
Consulate General of Sweden in Houston http://www.swedishconsulate.org/

The Bands

Adée
Alesso
Baskery
Dolce
Elias
Ember
Erik Hassle
FEWS
Silvana Imam
Miike Snow
next stop: horizon
Summer Heart
Vulkano